Dealer Portal

Sunfire International Distributors

 

Dealers: Contact the Sunfire Distributor in your market to learn about opportunities with Sunfire.

 

Canada

SALES MANAGER - WADE BUSSEY  wade.bussey@corebrands.com

Product Solutions Group - info@productsolutionsgroup.ca
Product Solutions West - orderswest@productsolutionsgroup.ca

 

Asia Pacific

Sales Director: Simon Spears - simon.spears@corebrands.com

Australia
QualiFi Pty Ltd - so@qualifi.com.au

China
Roksan Trading Co. - jackson@roksantrading.com.hk

India
Audiophile India - arjun@audiophileindia.com

Indonesia
Karta Jaya - kartajaya@cbn.net.id

New Zealand
Wildash Audio Systems NZ Ltd - mike@wildash.co.nz

Singapore
Eng Siang International Pte Ltd - diana@av1group.com.sg

 

Latin America

Sales Representative - Horacio Morales - horacio.morales@corebrands.com

Brazil
Chiave Dist De Prod Eletro Eletronico Ltda - paulomendes@chiave.com.br

Colombia
Business Technologies Manageme - gerencia@btm.com.co

Costa Rica
Audio Cinema, Ce - rolando@audiocinema.net

Mexico
Ingenieria MVD, S.A. DE C.V. - mlopez@mavida.com.mx

Paraguay
Tentaciones Sa - bassam@tentaciones.com.py 

Europe, Middle East, Africa, Russia

Sales Manager - Phil Davis - phil.davis@nortekcontrol.com

Belgium
New Invor Nv - sabine.janssens@newinvor.com

Denmark
ICON Scandinavia AB - peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

France
EAVS - adv@eavs-groupe.com

Germany
IAD Gmbh - t.henke@iad-gmbh.de

Greece
N.J. Laios - i.laios@laiosav.gr

Israel
TR Audio - meir@pioneer-il.com

Italy
Adeo Group Spa - moresco@adeogroup.it   

N. Ireland/Ireland
Indigo Distribution - matthew@indigodistribution.ie

Netherlands
Spark - ah@sparksite.nl

Norway
Audiocom As - ivar@audiocom.no

Russian Federation
A&T Trade (LCC Synergolmport) - order@athifi.ru

South Africa
Elan Systems South Africa Cc - darren@elansystems.co.za

Sweden
ICON Scandinavia AB - peter.aspegren@iconscandinavia.se

Switzerland
Audioworld Concept GmbH - info@audioworld.ch

Ukraine
Karma Digital - marinas@karma-digital.com

United Arab Emirates
Galtech - accounts@galtecsystems.com

United Kingdom (GB)
Indigo Distribution - matthew@indigodistribution.ie